Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Share|

I'm a qualified Chef ask me a question?

View previous topic View next topic Go down
AuthorMessage
mpbaz

I'm a qualified Chef ask me a question? Empty
PostSubject: I'm a qualified Chef ask me a question? I'm a qualified Chef ask me a question? EmptySat Aug 24, 2013 1:57 am

You have a question about food...ask me I am happy to help:)
Back to top Go down
Storm
Admin
Storm

PostSubject: Re: I'm a qualified Chef ask me a question? I'm a qualified Chef ask me a question? EmptySat Aug 24, 2013 3:36 am

Brilliant Daz :-) I don't have a question at the moment . Maybe you'd like to post some of your favourite recipes?
Back to top Go down
mpbaz

PostSubject: Re: I'm a qualified Chef ask me a question? I'm a qualified Chef ask me a question? EmptySat Aug 24, 2013 6:38 am

Daz? ...recipes are my secret how can I keep anything mysterious if I give all my secrets away:)
Back to top Go down
Storm
Admin
Storm

PostSubject: Re: I'm a qualified Chef ask me a question? I'm a qualified Chef ask me a question? EmptySat Aug 24, 2013 8:49 am

mpbaz wrote:
Daz? ...recipes are my secret how can I keep anything mysterious if I give all my secrets away:)
lol...Sorry Baz... Daz is a friend on here..got confused.i won't share my amazing recipes then :-)
Back to top Go down
mpbaz

PostSubject: Re: I'm a qualified Chef ask me a question? I'm a qualified Chef ask me a question? EmptySat Aug 24, 2013 9:08 am

ohhh...you confused Moi with another and then you expect a recipe? you first:)
Back to top Go down
Oli C
Admin
Oli C

PostSubject: Re: I'm a qualified Chef ask me a question? I'm a qualified Chef ask me a question? EmptyTue Aug 27, 2013 11:55 pm

Why shouldn't spaghetti ever be eaten with a bolognese sauce and why should you never add oil to the water before you boil pasta??

:p
Back to top Go down
mpbaz